Skip to content

KKR Vs SRH Tickets Booking 2024: Secure Your Seats for the IPL Battle

  • by

Cricket fans are in for an exhilarating showdown as Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) take on Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 season. The clash between these two formidable teams is set to ignite the cricketing arena with intense competition and thrilling moments. If you’re eager to witness this epic battle live at the stadium, this guide on ticket availability, online booking, seating options, and pricing for KKR vs SRH at IPL 2024 is your ultimate resource.

The Excitement of KKR Vs SRH

Matches between Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad have always been filled with excitement and anticipation. Both teams boast a talented roster of players and have a history of delivering nail-biting encounters on the field. Whether you’re a loyal supporter of KKR or a die-hard fan of SRH, this match promises to be a cricketing spectacle that you won’t want to miss.

How to Book KKR Vs SRH Tickets Online

Official IPL Website:

The official IPL website ( is your go-to platform for booking tickets to all IPL matches, including KKR vs SRH. Here’s a step-by-step guide to booking your tickets online:

1. Visit the official IPL website (

2. Navigate to the ‘Tickets’ section or look for the specific KKR vs SRH match.

3. Select the desired match date and venue (if applicable).

4. Choose your preferred seating category:

  • General Seating
  • Premium Seating
  • VIP Seating

5. Proceed to the payment gateway to complete your booking.

6. Once the payment is successful, you will receive a confirmation email with your e-ticket.

Ticketing Platforms:

Leading ticketing platforms such as BookMyShow, Insider, and Paytm also offer IPL tickets, including KKR vs SRH matches. Keep an eye on these platforms as they announce ticket sales for the much-anticipated clash. Follow similar steps to select your seating category and complete the booking process.

Seating Options and Ticket Pricing

The KKR vs SRH match at IPL 2024 will offer various seating categories, each providing a unique view of the cricketing action. Here’s an approximate overview of the ticket pricing for different seating categories:

1. General Seating:

  • Early League Matches: ₹500 – ₹2,000
  • Later League Matches: ₹700 – ₹2,500
  • Playoff Matches: ₹1,000 – ₹3,500

2. Premium Seating:

  • Early League Matches: ₹2,000 – ₹5,000
  • Later League Matches: ₹3,000 – ₹7,000
  • Playoff Matches: ₹5,000 – ₹10,000

3. VIP Seating:

  • Early League Matches: ₹8,000 – ₹20,000
  • Later League Matches: ₹12,000 – ₹30,000
  • Playoff Matches: ₹15,000 – ₹40,000

Please note that these are approximate price ranges, and actual ticket prices may vary based on factors such as seat location, match importance, and demand. It’s recommended to check the official IPL website or ticketing platforms for the most up-to-date pricing information.

Tips for Booking KKR Vs SRH Tickets

  • Book Early: Tickets for high-profile matches like KKR vs SRH tend to sell out quickly. Secure your seats as soon as bookings open.
  • Select Your Seat Wisely: Consider factors such as viewing angle, proximity to the field, and comfort when selecting your seats.
  • Stay Updated: Follow the official IPL social media channels and website for announcements on ticket sales, match schedules, and updates.
  • Group Bookings: Going with friends or family? Look out for group booking discounts offered by ticketing platforms.

In Conclusion

The KKR vs SRH match at IPL 2024 promises to be a thrilling encounter, with both teams aiming for victory on the field. Whether you’re supporting the Knights or the Sunrisers, the atmosphere at the stadium is sure to be electric.

With this guide on IPL ticket booking, seating options, and pricing for KKR vs SRH, you’re now equipped to plan your cricketing adventure. So mark your calendars, gather your fellow fans, and get ready to witness the battle unfold live at the stadium. Let the cheers and chants echo through the stands as KKR takes on SRH in the IPL 2024 season!